The Team behind
the Scenes:

The team behind event & regie

The team behind event & regie exists out of creative and customer-oriented employees, who strive for achieving something big out of every little idea. Because no idea is too small in our opinion. Ambition and pleasure define our workflow towards the common goal: making your wishes and dreams come true.

Jan Lerner

Jan Lerner

… is owner of event & regie. Jan has proven himself in the Event-scene with many diplomas and more than 15 years of experience.
With an end to the bu sinessman in 1996, an education in the master for event technology stage and studio 2009 and study to the b achelor of events Technology management a nd Operations (CCI) he has to show a lot of qualifications.

Also Jan is admitted since 2016 to the expert and professional planner for preventive fire protection special buildings. With these qualifications he is suitable for all areas of communication, event planning and event management, security management and public relations.

Janosch Vogdt

Janosch Vogdt

… is our man for special-projects. He have 17 years of profession experience in the conception, planning and implementation of bigger projects. Among a long list of International film premieres, open-airs and festivals. He also has experience in product placing and gala-events. Nonetheless, he is the chairman of the audit committee of the chamber of commerce for marketing merchants in Berlin.

Gert Fiedler

Gert Fiedler

… have more than 11 years of experience as the Sales Manager in Home Entertainment, Gert has gained a wide scale of professional skills as Event- and Promotion planning. Planning and coordination of strategic and operational measures ensuring sales and sales targets. Development and calculation of advertising and marketing campaigns and budget responsibility just to name a few. This makes him perfect for the team of event & regie.

Oliver Monte

Oliver Monte

… is a trained event manager and has been working in various areas of event marketing since 2001. Between 2003 and 2010 he took care of clients from the fields of insurance, automotive industry, pharmaceutical and IT. He also has been a member of the audit committee of the chamber of commerce for marketing merchants in Berlin since 2009. 

Claudia Schubert

Claudia Schubert

… has 15 years of experience in planning and realization of events for up to 4000 people. Responsible for the beautiful things, her main task is to decorate and arrange the event area to match the intention of the event, for example with flower or table decoration.

Nick Franke

Nick Franke

… is part of event & regie since February 2017. In Mittweida he studied media management with a specialization of "Media & Sports". During his studies, he was able to gain experience during his studies as marketing manager in a radio station. He is an expert for flying constructions in the event technology and certificated event leader. For example his job it is to manage the security and the whole event. His tasks are diverse with conceptual design, planning software and simulation software.

Steffen Stoltmann

Steffen Stoltmann

… as a trained advertising salesman, has preferred to have many balls in the air at the same time for 18 years. His expertise lies in the creation and conception of successful live productions. In addition, he has experience in the area of project management, with his particular strength being the role of an event director. He was able to prove his abilities on international productions at gala events and showevents, awardshows or opening events.

Jenny Aurich

Jenny Aurich

… is since August 2018 an apprentice for event management at event & regie after completing her Abitur. In 2016 she had already completed an internship at event & regie and noticed that the orientation towards this profession was right. During her time at event & regie she was able to gain some experience and insights in the areas of promotion and conception. She also supports in various areas, such as social media, working with CAD programs or parts of business administration.

Norman Siegel

Norman Siegel

… is responsible for the logistics of event & regie since spring 2019. After his apprenticeship as a tool mechanic he worked in the solar- and lab construction. With knowledge in management of materials and the certificates of trailer- and forklift driving Norman Siegel is our expert in the matter of logistics.

Maximilian Glös

Maximilian Glös

… is part of the event & regie team since June 2019. His area of expertise lies in public relations and (online-) communication as well as in the large topic of social media. As press officer and head of the PR & media department of a professional sports club, he has already gained a lot of experience and has the corresponding know-how, including in dealing with graphics- and video editing programs.

Follow us also on facebook youtube

Die Strippenzieher
hinter den Kulissen

Das sind wir, hinter den Kulissen von event & regie

Das Team von event & regie ist zusammengesetzt aus kreativen und kundenorientieren Mitarbeitern, die bestrebt sind aus jeder Idee etwas Großes zu erschaffen. Wir arbeiten mit Freude und Ehrgeiz daran, Ihre Wünsche und Träume Realität werden zu lassen.

Jan Lerner

Jan Lerner

… ist Inhaber des Unternehmens event & regie. Mit vielen Diplomen und 15 Jahren Erfahrung hat Jan seine Kenntnisse in der Eventszene gezeigt. Mit einem Abschluss zum Kaufmann 1996, einer Ausbildung zum Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik für Bühne und Studio 2009 , Studium zum Bachelor of Events Technology Management And Operations (CCI) hat er eine Menge vorzuweisen. Seit 2016 ist er zugelassen zum Sachverständiger und Fachplaner für vorbeugenden Brandschutz Sonderbauten.

Mit diesen Qualifikationen ist er bereit, alle Bereiche von Kommunikation, Eventplanung und -management, Sicherheits- und Veranstaltungsmanagement und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit abzudecken.

Janosch Vogdt

Janosch Vogdt

… ist unser Mann für Special-Projects. Janosch zeichnet eine 17 jährige Berufserfahrung in der Konzeption, Planung und Umsetzung von Großprojekten aus. Unter anderem war er in zahlreichen internationalen Filmpremieren, sowie Open Airs und Festivals involviert. Ebenso hat er in der Umsetzung von Produktpräsentationen und Galaveranstaltungen Erfahrungen gesammelt. Janosch ist außerdem Vorsitzender des Prüfungsausschusses der IHK für Marketingkaufleute in Berlin.

Gert Fiedler

Gert Fiedler

… hat mehr als 11 Jahre Erfahrung als Sales Manager im “Home Entertainment - Bereich” Sowohl Event- und Promotionplanung, als auch Planung und Koordination von strategischen und operativen Aufgabenbereich. Die Erarbeitung und Kalkulation von Werbe- und Marketingaktionen in Verbindung mit der Budgetverantwortung zählen zusätzlich zu seinen Fähigkeiten. 

Oliver Monte

Oliver Monte

… ist gelernter Veranstaltungskaufmann und arbeitet seit 2001 in verschiedenen Bereichen des Eventmarketings. Zwischen 2003 und 2010 betreute Herr Monte in verschiedenen Positionen bei der Agentur Zander & Partner Event-Marketing namhafte Kunden aus den Branchen Versicherung, Automobilindustrie, Pharma und IT. Herr Monte ist seit 2009 Mitglied im Prüfungsausschuss der IHK Berlin.

Claudia Schubert

Claudia Schubert

… hat 15 jährige Erfahrung in Planung und Umsetzung von Events bis 4000 Personen. Verantwortlich für die schönen Dinge, ist sie für die Event- und Blumendekoration verantwortlich. Passend zur Veranstaltung ist die Ausschmückung und Ausgestaltung des Events ihre Hauptaufgabe.

Nick Franke

Nick Franke

… ist seit Februar 2017 Teil des Teams von event & regie und hat an der Hochschule Mittweida Medienmanagement mit der Vertiefung „Media & Sports“ studiert. Erfahrungen konnte er bisher während des Studiums z.B. als Marketing-Chef in einem Lokal-Radiosender sammeln. Er ist Sachkundiger für fliegende Bauten in der Veranstaltungstechnik und Zertifizierter Veranstaltungsleiter für Events. Seine Aufgaben liegen unter anderem im Veranstaltungs- und Sicherheitsmanagement und im Themenbereich von Planungs- und Simulationssoftware.

Steffen Stoltmann

Steffen Stoltmann

...hält als gelernter Werbekaufmann seit 18 Jahren am liebsten viele Bälle gleichzeitig in der Luft. Seine Expertise liegt in der Kreation und Konzeption von gelungenen Live Inszenierungen. Darüber hinaus bringt er Erfahrung im Bereich Projektleitung ein, wobei seine besondere Stärke der Rolle als Event- und Ablaufregisseur ausgeprägt ist. Hier konnte er auf internationalen Produktionen bei Gala- und Showevents, Awardshows oder Eröffnungsveranstaltungen sein Können unter Beweis stellen.

Jenny Aurich

Jenny Aurich

… ist seit August 2018 Auszubildende zur Veranstaltungskauffrau bei event & regie nach dem sie ihr Abitur abgeschlossen hat. 2016 hat sie bereits ein Praktikum bei event & regie absolviert und gemerkt, dass die Orientierung zu diesem Beruf richtig war. Während der Zeit bei event & regie konnte sie schon einige Erfahrungen und Einblicke in den Bereichen Promotion und Konzeptionierung sammeln. Außerdem unterstützt sie uns in verschiedensten Bereichen, wie zum Beispiel Social Media, die Arbeit mit CAD Programmen oder auch Teilen der Betriebswirtschaftslehre.

Norman Siegel

Norman Siegel

… ist seit Frühjahr 2019 verantwortlich für die Logistik bei event & regie. Nach seiner abgeschlossenen Lehre als Manueller Fräser und einer Weiterbildung als CNC Fräser war er unter anderem im Solar- und Laborbau tätig. Mit Kenntnissen in Materialwirtschaft und den Bescheinigungen zum Anhänger- und Gabelstaplerfahren ist Norman Siegel unser Experte in Sachen Logistik. 

Marco Jagusch

Marco Jagusch

... ist als gelernte Fachkraft für Veranstaltungstechnik, sowie als geprüfter Meister für Veranstaltungstechnik Bühne / Studio ist Marco Jagusch unser Experte in Sachen Auf- und Abbau von Licht-, Bühnen-, Ton- und Bildtechnik. Er ist verantwortlicher Projektleiter für verschiedene Großevents. Durch diese Tätigkeiten in der Medienbranche bringt Marco Jagusch entsprechendes Know-How in seine Aufgaben mit ein. Unter anderem ist er zuständig für Gefährdungsanalysen, Sicherheitsplanung, sowie beispielsweise VIP- und Künstlersicherheit. Außerdem stehen die Planung und Organisation aller veranstaltungsrelevanten Anforderungen auf seiner Agenda.

Maximilian Glös

Maximilian Glös

… ist seit Juni 2019 Teil des Teams von event & regie. Seine Expertise liegt im Bereich der Public Relations und (Online-) Kommunikation bis hin zum großen Themengebiet Social Media. Als Pressesprecher und Leiter des Bereiches PR & Medien eines Profisportvereines konnte er bereits viele Erfahrungen sammeln und bringt ein entsprechendes Know How, unter anderem im Umgang mit Grafik- und Videoschnittprogrammen mit. 

Folgen Sie uns auch auf facebook youtube